Membership form

Creating the performing arts in the countryside



I wish to become a member of The Wateryard Group and will abide by the rules of the Group as required by the Committee. Patrons:

Dr Elizabeth Rausing Kirrie Wratten Kathy Pogson

Name	
Address	
Addiess	
Post Co	de
Contact telephone number	
Email	
Signed	
Date	

Secretary:

Diana Forrest Tel: 01435 872575 Email: info@wateryard.org.uk

Committee:

Jo Compton (Chair)
Charles Marshal (Treasurer)
Diana Forrest (Secretary)
Bernie Brooks
Kate Laird
Jayne O'Connell
Jonathan White

Registered Charitable Incorporated Organisation No: 1177012